Grow

Growth

Expand your business, locally and globally. Whether your growth strategy is to build on what you have or expand your business reach globally – or both – HSBC could have the right solution. Inject capital into your supply chain or establish working relationships with new partners in new markets quickly, easily and confidently using our cross-border funding and trade and receivables finance services.
View more

Credit and lending

Get access to a range of long and short-term loans designed to meet the specific funding requirements of your business. Use our lending and credit solutions to finance capital investments and business growth, and obtain working capital to improve your cash flow, or manage day-to-day expenses more effectively. Our specialists have a wealth of experience customising lending programmes to suit the requirements of all types and sizes of organisations.
View more

Trade Loan

Flexible solutions for pre-shipment and post-shipment financing, driving enhanced cash flow for corporate customers. Offer finance services cover whole trade process, and help you take opportunities to build trust with suppliers or buyers.
View more

Domestic Trade

We can offer domestic trade settlement and financing services as well, which include RMB domestic Letter of Credit and comprehensive drafts services, and also contribute to your domestic business expansion.
View more

Commodity and Structured Trade Finance

Leverage the strength of our specialised lending business for tailored trade finance solutions designed specifically for businesses that produce, trade and purchase commodities including energy, metals and agriculture. Our commodity and structured trade finance team understands that every player along the global supply chain – from production to transformation to marketing – has specific financing requirements. With product specialists located across Europe, Asia, the Middle East and the Americas, we are able to provide traditional and structured trade financing solutions in both emerging and developed markets. Our solutions are customized to meet your specific needs.
View more

Supply Chain Finance

HSBC’s Supply Chain Finance can meet the needs of both buyers and suppliers and optimize payment, offering early payment options to suppliers and reducing their financing cost. Meanwhile, our solution can help you reduce cost in supply chain finance and strengthen channel loyalty. Our supply chain finance solutions have be fully digitalized and allow you to log in HSBCnet or via Host-to-host connection with your ERP systems, and you will enjoy an end-to-end digital journey from document upload to early payment.
View more

增长

国内贸易

我们同样能为您提供国内贸易结算与融资服务,能满足人民币信用证以及票据相关需求,助您拓展国内各类业务。

信贷业务

您可以申请一系列长期贷款及短期贷款,以满足业务中具体的融资需要。通过我们的信贷方案为资本投资和业务增长进行融资,所得到的流动资金可以增加您的现金流,或者更有效地帮助您管理日常开支。我们的专家拥有丰富的业务经验,将为您订制贷款方案,以满足不同种类及不同规模的机构需要。

进出口

我们的进出口服务涵盖进出口信用证、托收,以及相关融资服务。我们能帮您更好地管理进出口业务,改善现金流,并有效防范与国际贸易相关的风险。凭借在世界各地市场中的显著影响力,我们的贸易专家深知如何帮助您评估新兴市场风险,并赋予您拓展国际业务的信心。

贸易贷款

装运前后的灵活融资服务,让资金周转更具弹性。我们提供覆盖贸易全流程的融资服务,助您及时把握贸易机会,建立更好的贸易互信关系。

大宗商品和结构性贸易融资

利用我们专门为生产、交易和购买能源、金属和农业商品的企业专门设计的定制贸易融资解决方案的专业借贷业务的实力。 我们的商品和结构性贸易融资团队懂得,从生产、转换直至营销的全球供应链上各个角色均有具体的融资需求。我们的产品专家遍布欧洲、亚洲、中东和美洲,能够在新兴和发达市场中提供定制满足您特定需求的传统和结构性贸易融资解决方案。

供应链融资

汇丰供应链融资方案能同时满足供应链上下游的需求并优化付款方式,让您的供应商提前收到货款并帮助他们减少融资成本,并能帮助您降低供应链成本,提升供应链忠诚度。我们的供应链融资方案已实现全流程电子化。您可以通过汇丰财资网或通过财务ERP系统直联对接,实现从上传电子文件到提前付款的全线上操作。

增长

拓展本地和全球业务。 无论您的发展策略是在现有基础上积累还是在全球范围内拓展自己的业务,或者两者兼备,汇丰均有正确的解决方案。 使用我们的跨境资金、贸易和应收账款融资服务将资金注入您的供应链或快速、轻松、自信地在新市场中与新合作伙伴建立工作关系。