Leading Cross-border Financial Services

Unlock New Opportunities for Businesses
Contact Us

Foreign Currency /RMB Cross-border Payment and Collections

  • RMB cross-border transactions.
  • Foreign currency cross-border payment and collections in 22 currencies including main currencies such as USD, EUR, HKD, GBP, JPY, AUD, CAD and CHF.
  • Extensive global clearing network covering major clearing houses overseas including Hong Kong’s Real-time Gross Settlement System and the Clearing House Interbank Payment Systems (CHIPS), providing fast and reliable global clearing services for clients.
  • Providing customized and favorable solutions for clients’ stable and frequent cross-border payment and collections needs. Clients don’t need to pay service charge on transaction level, which would optimize the cost and improve operational efficiency.

Cross-border Cash Management

Foreign Debt Management

Under the macro-prudential management framework of overseas financing, corporate clients registered in China (excluding government investment platforms or real estate corporates) can borrow funds from overseas shareholders, overseas group companies or offshore financial institutions and transfer the funds to China to enhance the liquidity of their operations or facilitate business expansion and investment.

  • We offer help in the application process of overseas financing and provide compliance guidance on filing and registration of relevant proceeds domestic usage, as well as the latest regulatory policy update in overseas investment and financing, which will help you to enjoy the benefit the favorable financing cost in overseas market and enhance the profitability of your business.
  • Diversified financing channels for corporates whose can borrow foreign debit within a designated quota.
  • Foreign-invested enterprises can convert the FCY foreign debit into RMB for domestic reimbursement.
  • Streamlined operational process to improve cross-border cash management efficiency.
  • Funding usage process is simplified. Eligible corporates can submit a one-page Order of Payment to banks for its capital item related funding disbursement domestically, instead of the previous practice to submit original supporting documents to certify genuineness at transaction level.

Foreign Direct Investment (FDI)/Capital Injection

Foreign enterprises or Chinese enterprises registered overseas can make direct investments in China in foreign currencies or RMB in accordance with relevant policies and regulations, including the establishment of wholly foreign-owned enterprises in China, investment in Sino-foreign joint ventures, Sino-foreign cooperative ventures and projects of foreign-invested enterprises in China, as well as other forms of foreign investment projects.

  • Simplified and straightforward process, suitable for peer-to-peer investment.
  • Comparing with borrowing foreign debt, there is no need to repay principal and interest Under FDI/Capital Injection.
  • Funding usage process is simplified. Eligible corporates can submit a one-page Order of Payment to banks for its capital item related funding disbursement domestically, instead of the previous practice to submit original supporting documents to certify genuineness at transaction level

Outward Direct Investment (ODI)

Enterprises registered in the People's Republic of China can invest overseas through new establishment, mergers and acquisitions or other means to own non-financial enterprises, or acquire ownership, control authority, management authority and other rights and interests of existing non-financial enterprises overseas. We have rich experience and a large number of successful cases in assisting domestic corporates in their outbound investment activity and business expansion.

  • HSBC Commercial Banking is available across 54 countries and territories globally. In the context of the "Belt and Road Initiative", HSBC provides local policy consulting, financial advisory, cross-border investment, cross-border M&A and other services for Chinese corporates to help them "go global" through ODI, cross-border M&A and other opportunities.
  • HSBC has established China Desks across 26 major markets in Asia, Africa, Latin America, Europe, North America and the Middle East, supporting more than 40 markets in 6 continents. These markets are not only major destinations for China’s outbound investment, but also geographically located in areas along the Belt and Road

One-stop VIE Solution

The solution provides account opening for offshore entities with VIE structure and features one-stop corporate banking services with cross-border connectivity. It assists corporates in crafting solutions for flexible use of liquidity, such as entrusted loan solutions for the use of proceeds, as well as transfer and use of funds (including the raising of IPO funds, multi-level capital injection, and the settlement of round-tripping FX capital).

  • As one of the first batch of pilot banks approved by SAFE, HSBC assists overseas listed companies in filing employee share incentive plans, opening share incentive accounts, and completing cross-border fund settlement.
  • With the most extensive global network, HSBC is committed to helping corporate clients expand worldwide.
  • One-stop efficient solution for fund transfer, use and FX management.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

本外币跨境收付款

  • 人民币跨境交易
  • 22种外币跨境收付款,涵盖美元、欧元、港元、英镑、日元、澳元、加元和瑞士法郎等主流币种
  • 庞大的国际清算网络,接入海外市场的主流清算机构,包括香港即时支付结算系统,美国纽约清算所银行同业支付系统 (The Clearing House Interbank Payment Systems, CHIPS)等,为客户提供快捷和可靠的环球清算服务
  • 针对稳定、高频次的境外收付款需求,提供定制化优惠方案。客户无需按每笔收付款支付手续费,在享受优化交易成本的同时提升业务运营的效率

跨境资金解决方案


外债管理

在全口径跨境融资宏观审慎管理框架下,在中国境内注册的企业(政府投资平台或房地产企业除外),有意向从境外股东、海外关联公司或境外金融机构处借取资金,并调回境内使用,提高企业运营的流动性或帮助业务拓展与投资。

  • 助您申请境外融资,并提供相关资金境内使用备案登记的合规指导,以及最新公布的跨境投融资便利化措施的政策指导,让您享受境外市场化及更具弹性的融资利率成本,提升业务的利润空间
  • 拓宽企业融资渠道,可在一定限额内借入外债
  • 外商投资企业可结汇使用外债资金
  • 业务流程优化,有利于跨境资金集中运营效率
  • 便利使用,符合条件企业的外债收入及其结汇所得人民币资金的境内支付时,可凭《资本项目外汇收入支付便利化业务支付命令函》直接办理,无需事前逐笔提供真实性证明材料

外商直接投资/资本金注入 (FDI)

外国企业或我国在境外注册的企业可根据中国相关政策法规在中国通过外汇或人民币进行直接投资,包括在中国境内开办外商独资企业、在中国境内投资举办中外合资经营企业、中外合作经营企业和外资企业的项目以及其他形式的外商投资项目。

  • 流程简单直接,适合点对点投资方式
  • 相较于举借外债,不涉及还本付息
  • 便利使用,符合条件企业的资本金收入及其结汇所得人民币资金的境内支付时,可凭《资本项目外汇收入支付便利化业务支付命令函》直接办理,无需事前逐笔提供真实性证明材料

对外直接投资

在中华人民共和国境内依法设立的企业,通过新设、并购及其他方式在境外拥有非金融企业或取得既有非金融企业所有权、控制权、经营管理权及其他权益的行为。本行在协助企业对外投资与业务拓展方面有着丰富的经验和大量成功案例。

  • 汇丰工商金融业务遍布54个国家和地区,在“一带一路”背景下,汇丰为中国企业全球经营提供当地政策咨询、财务顾问、跨境投资、跨境并购等服务,助力中资企业通过对外直接投资、跨境并购等方式“走出去”
  • 在亚洲、非洲、拉丁美洲、欧美和中东的26个主要市场设立了“中资企业海外服务部”,能够为六大洲的40多个市场提供支持,这些市场不仅是中国对外投资的主要目的地,也覆盖了“一带一路”跨区域合作的主要路径


VIE架构一站式综合解决方案

为VIE架构的境外公司开立账户,搭建公司银行一站式境内外帐户体系。协助企业制定灵活的资金使用解决方案,例如委托贷款方案解决募集资金的使用问题,以及资金的划转与使用(包括上市资金的募集,层层注资,以及返程投资企业外币资本金结汇)。

  • 汇丰作为首批外管局批准的试点银行,协助境外上市企业进行员工股权激励计划的备案,开立股权激励账户,以及完成跨境资金结算
  • 拥有最广泛服务网络的国际性银行,助力企业全球布局
  • 一站式高效资金划转、使用及外汇管理

您正在离开汇丰商业银行的网站。

请注意,外部网站的政策与我们网站的条款和条件以及隐私政策不同。 将在新浏览器窗口或选项卡中打开下一个网站。

您正在离开汇丰商业银行的网站。

请注意,外部网站的政策与我们网站的条款和条件以及隐私政策不同。 将在新浏览器窗口或选项卡中打开下一个网站。