Supply Chain Finance

Meet the needs of both buyers and suppliers and optimize payment, offering early payment options to suppliers and reducing their financing cost.
Contact Us

Our supply chain finance solutions have been fully digitalized and allow you to log in HSBCnet and submit documents to manage payables as well as offer early payment options to suppliers. Our supply chain finance platform support host-to-host connection with your ERP systems, and you will enjoy an end-to-end digital journey from document upload to early payment.

Our solution enables you to unlock working capital from payables, and at the same time, your partners will be able to access competitive financing sources relying on your credit relationship with HSBC. This will also strengthen your relationship with your suppliers. What’s more, your suppliers can join our supply chain finance program and receive early payments without leveraging existing or additional bank lines.

Meanwhile, our supply chain finance solutions help your company accelerate working capital turnover, reduce cost in supply chain, strengthen channel loyalty, and enhance efficiency of payment. Moreover, the robust reporting and transaction visibility can improve accuracy and efficiency of cash flow forecasting and planning.

Besides, by applying advanced Fintech, HSBC can also offer multi-layer supply chain finance for your company, providing innovative financial services for your small-medium-sized vendors in your multi-layered supply chain. Our professional product team can structure customized supply chain finance solutions based on the needs of your company and partners, offer various kinds of finance products and provide one-stop services.



You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

供应链融资方案

同时满足供应链上下游的需求并优化付款方式,让您的供应商提前收到货款并帮助他们减少融资成本。
联系我们

我们的供应链融资方案已实现全流程电子化。您只需登陆汇丰财资网上传发票等电子文件,就能轻松管理应付账款并为您的供应商安排银行提前付款。我们的供应链融资线上平台可与您的财务ERP系统直联对接,实现从上传电子文件到提前付款的全线上操作。

我们的方案在帮助您的企业释放应付端营运资金的同时,您的合作伙伴也可以借助您的良好资信在我行享有更具有竞争力的融资成本,这将有助您进一步夯实与上游企业的合作关系。此外,您的供应商无需占用现有或增加额外的银行授信额度,便可快速加入我行的供应链项目,加速资金回笼。

与此同时,我们的供应链融资方案能协助您的企业加速流动资金周转、降低供应链各环节成本、增进渠道忠诚度并提升付款效率。另外,强大的报表和交易查询功能,可助您精确高效地预测和规划现金流。

以外,通过借助领先的金融科技手段,汇丰还可以帮助您的企业实现多层级供应链融资,在您的供应链中为多层级中小供应商提供创新金融服务。我们专业的产品团队将为您的企业和合作伙伴度身定制各类供应链融资方案,涵盖多样化的融资产品并提供一站式服务。



您正在离开汇丰商业银行的网站。

请注意,外部网站的政策与我们网站的条款和条件以及隐私政策不同。 将在新浏览器窗口或选项卡中打开下一个网站。

您正在离开汇丰商业银行的网站。

请注意,外部网站的政策与我们网站的条款和条件以及隐私政策不同。 将在新浏览器窗口或选项卡中打开下一个网站。