Omni Collect Solution

Reduce the cost of enterprise financial management and improve operational efficiency.
Contact Us

We are the first foreign bank in mainland China to offer an omni collect solution service that operates across all major digital channels. It also provides a consolidated reconciliation report with transaction details. This can offer a significant boost to our operational efficiency in information collection, reconciliation, cash management and so on.


  

Mobile collection via HSBC WeChat mini program

Our mobile collections service allows corporate customers to collect payments through using QR codes generated by collections, a mini program built on HSBC China Corporate Banking WeChat Service platform. Users can collect payments with their mobile phones instead of having to use collection devices or develop a collection system.


Service highlights

  • Real-time dynamic QR code for collections (Alipay and WeChat Pay accepted)
  • T+1 settlement on your corporate account at HSBC
  • Applicable to multiple scenarios including face-to-face collections and remote collections
  • Cost savings from no need to install any hardware / APP or to develop any system

How to collect payments?

Step 1: The payee accesses “Collections”, the mini program in HSBC China Corporate Banking WeChat Service.

Step 2: The payee enters the transaction amount and remarks (optional) into the program for a QR code to be generated and presented to the payer. The QR code can also be saved first and shared with the payer later.

Step 3: The payer can pay by scanning the QR code with Alipay or WeChat Pay.

Collection program



WeChat Mini Program


QR Code


Suitable industry

We have provided comprehensive banking solutions, both online and offline, to a number of corporate clients across multiple industries including retail, education, exhibition, healthcare, maternal infant care, tourism, real estate and logistics.



Our solution allows retailers in mainland China to collect payments from customers who are using a variety of popular e-wallets such as Alipay, WeChat Pay, UnionPay QuickPass and Apple Pay.

Xinyu Group is the largest retailer of clocks and watches both in China and globally. Its business portfolio includes wholesale, retail and after-sales services.

With a total sales revenue of nearly 10 billion RMB, the Group owns close to 400 stores in China, which account for over 7 billion RMB in sales. As a time-honoured traditional retail network, we also need to evolve with the changing consumer behaviours by developing innovative approaches to business.

HSBC’s omni collect solution supports us with data, processes, information and various other benefits. It also provides a consolidated reconciliation report with transaction details on T+1 basis. This can offer a significant boost to our operational efficiency in information collection, reconciliation, cash management and so on. It is expected to help us save 10% on the financial cost every year and enhance our cash management efficiency by at least 50%.

Our omni collect solution has two main characteristics. First, it is “omni” in the sense that it covers online, mobile and offline channels, as well as all major payment service providers in China. Also, it is a “one-stop solution” featuring one POS machine, one reconciliation report and a single platform. This new solution is just one of the many important solutions under “Smarter Banking”.

Going forward, we’ll launch more smart and digital products and services. Together, they’ll dramatically boost our clients’ cash management efficiency and their customer experience.

Disclaimer

This document is issued by HSBC Bank (China) Company Limited (“HSBC”). HSBC does not warrant that the contents of this document are accurate, sufficient or relevant for the recipient’s purposes and HSBC gives no undertaking and is under no obligation to provide the recipient with access to any additional information or to update all or any part of the contents of this document or to correct any inaccuracies in it which may become apparent. Receipt of this document in whole or in part shall not constitute an offer, invitation or inducement to contract. The recipient is solely responsible for making its own independent appraisal of the products, services and other content referred to in this document. This document should be read in its entirety and should not be photocopied, reproduced, distributed or disclosed in whole or in part to any other person without the prior written consent of the relevant HSBC group member.
©All rights reserved HSBC Bank plc 2020

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

全渠道移动支付收款平台

全渠道移动支付收款平台,提升客户资金管理效率和客户体验。
联系我们

我们是第一家在中国内地推出全渠道移动支付收款平台的外资银行。方案提供了单一收款平台和整合的收款报告,解决线下、线上多渠道的收款和对账复杂的问题,能有效降低企业总体财务管理成本并提高运营效率。


  

微信服务号二维码收款

您可以通过企业微信服务号的商户收款小程序进行便捷的二位码收款。无需携带任何收款设备及系统开发,仅需使用手机完成。


产品特色

  • 实时的动态聚合二维码收款(同时支持支付宝和微信支付)
  • 资金直接T+1统一结算到您开立在汇丰的对公结算银行账户
  • 支持多种收款场景,包括面对面收款以及通过分享收款码进行远程收款
  • 无需安装硬件,APP或者进行系统开发,节约成本
  • 统一的收款明细报告方便对账

如何进行收款?

第一步:指定的商户收款人员在收款小程序中进行收款用户绑定操作。

第二步:商户收款人员输入收款金额及备注(可选)生成收款二维码出示给付款人,或者保存收款二维码后分享给付款人。

第三步:付款人可通过微信或者支付宝扫描二维码完成支付。

收款入口



扫描微信小程序


扫描二维码关注
汇丰中国企业服务公众号
>微金融>商户收款)


适用企业

我们已为多家企业提供了线上、线下综合性解决方案,支持企业多样的收款需求,覆盖零售、教育、展会、医疗、母婴、旅游、房地产以及物流等多种行业。



我们的方案面向内地主要的广大零售企业,也全覆盖了国内主流的支付渠道,包括支付宝、微信支付、银联闪付还有Apple Pay。

新宇集团盛时表行,是目前国内也是全球规模最大的钟表专业零售服务商,整个的业务内容呢包括了批发、零售和售后服务等主力业态。我们也应该及时地跟进消费者行为习惯的变化,在业务上做一些新的尝试和突破。

全渠道移动支付收款平台,能在数据、过程、信息等等各个方面能够给我们带来帮助,提供带有交易明细的t+1的业务报告。对信息的收集、对账、资金的运营、效率等各方面,会带运营效率的提升,预计能够每年节约约10%的财务成本,对资金运营效率的提升达到了50%以上。

平台主要有两个特点:第一个特点是“全”,覆盖了线上、移动端以及线下三种渠道,也全覆盖国内主流的支付供应商。另一个特点是“专一”,一台POS机、一个账本、一个平台。今后我们还将在智能化、数字化的服务方案当中推出更多的产品,都会大大提升我们客户资金的管理效率以及提升的客户体验。

点击下载产品手册

重要声明

本文件由汇丰银行(中国)有限公司(“汇丰”)提供。汇丰对本文件内容的准确性、充分性或与收件人意图的相关性不作保证,且汇丰不承诺亦无义务向收件人提供任何额外信息、或更新本文件全部或部分内容、或更正任何可能显见的不准确处。收取本文件全部或部分并不构成要约、邀请或业务招徕。收件人应自行负责对本文件所涉产品、服务和其他内容做出独立评估。本文件应作为整体被完整阅读,且未经相关汇丰集团成员事先书面同意,不得被全文或部分复制、翻印、派发或向他人披露。

© 版权所有。汇丰集团 2020

您正在离开汇丰商业银行的网站。

请注意,外部网站的政策与我们网站的条款和条件以及隐私政策不同。 将在新浏览器窗口或选项卡中打开下一个网站。

您正在离开汇丰商业银行的网站。

请注意,外部网站的政策与我们网站的条款和条件以及隐私政策不同。 将在新浏览器窗口或选项卡中打开下一个网站。