Client Cases

Business Banking with HSBC, take your next step
Contact Us

 

Whether for innovation in traditional industries or for exploration in new economy sectors, SMEs are an indispensable presence. We are committed to fulfilling customer needs across all stages of their development through dedicated financial services and support. As always, HSBC remains a firm supporter of SMEs.

eRoad Software

eRoad Software is a cloud service platform for human resource management that specializes in integrated payroll and tax solutions, with complex payroll management as its core business. Each month, the company provides a one-stop shop for all types of businesses, especially those with personalized payroll needs.

Wang Tianyang, eRoad’s CEO, said, "Cloud-based human resource management is a mega trend, but moving to the cloud alone is not enough. In April this year, the NDRC launched a campaign called ‘Empower Enterprises with Cloud-based Platform and Digital Intelligence’, advocating the use of digital innovation tools to empower companies to achieve smart HR management, and ultimately improve management efficiency and business value. On its part, eRoad has correspondingly launched its Initiative of ‘Nine Universal Benefits’." Based on this strategic plan, the company, already a market leader of HR and compensation management solutions, is still constantly pursuing innovation in HR management by leveraging new technologies including cloud computing and big data to build a one-stop HR cloud platform. To date, eRoad has successfully served more than 2 million employees and 3,000 corporate customers across 24 countries worldwide. As economists predict, companies that have been digitally transformed, can work remotely and have little physical constraints will be better positioned to deal with the impact of economic volatility in the post-epidemic era. eRoad has not only achieved rapid growth in its own business, but also helped its clients in tackling all kinds of unexpected challenges with ease, while working with HSBC to meet their clients’ financial needs, so as to help them achieve a smooth and orderly return to work and production.

Payroll services involve not only HR but also finance. On the finance side, there are also complicated processing steps that require professional financial support. “I’m deeply impressed by HSBC in three ways. Firstly, their banking services are very friendly to SMEs and they have dedicated relationship managers. Secondly, their services are very innovative and international. As our payroll services cover different types of employees, we need banking support in both corporate and retail services. For that, HSBC has provided us with a lot of innovative solutions. Thirdly, HSBC offers highly efficient internet banking platform and digital banking solutions, and their communication style is close fit for a technology company like us. And one more thing, as our overseas business grows, we also see the benefit of HSBC's globalnetwork, which, of course, is one of the competitive advantages of an international bank like HSBC." said Wang Tianyang, eRoad’s CEO.

 

RealMax

It is said that “fernweh”, the German word, is used to describe the deep pain in your heart from being isolated at home and unable to travel. Nowadays, some are singing on the balcony; some are playing ball games on the rooftop. People’s stories about being cooped up at home sound so similar. In the meantime, the VR/AR industry is in the spotlight once again. A hiking trip, an underwater adventure or a museum visit in a virtual setting is a great way to ease your mind through AR/VR. Perhaps RealMax is about to bring these to life in our post-epidemic era. RealMax's Senior Vice President Chen Xinli believes that there is huge room for the development of immersive and interactive AR scenarios in China. Medical, educational, cultural, entertainment and industrial scenarios have all been empowered by AR. With the rapid development of 5G technology and new infrastructure in China, AR will soon empower people’s daily life. As an AR pioneer in China, RealMax released its market-leading smart AR glasses with super-large field of view at the 2018 CES and is now leading the way in B2B applications in China. Thanks to its unique market positioning, RealMax has maintained steady growth despite the epidemic and is expected to further experience exponential growth soon with the rapid development of 5G and new infrastructure in the country.

RealMax's global network and expansion plan requires support from an international financial institution. "RealMax is not a big company yet. But in order to pool the world's leading R&D and customer resources, we’ve set up subsidiaries in the United States, Europe, Hong Kong and a few other places. With rich expertise and experience in China and globally, HSBC is a provider of world-class financial solutions. The Bank has supported us with efficient global solutions including account opening and payment so that we can focus our limited and valuable time on our core business in technology." , said Chen Xinli

 

 

ECMOHO

ECMOHO is a leading online provider of health services. With continuous investment in retail technology, the company has become a trusted partner for some of the world’s top 500 brands ,and its digital operation solution has been widely used over the years. The company is now an essential part of everyday life for consumers and partner brands alike and thus a key link on the value chain it has built. That’s why the company is going through rapid development.

The rapid growth of cross-border e-commerce requires abundant cash flow as its protection. Since ECMOHO began to bank with HSBC in 2018, the Bank has raised its lending quota for the company multiple times to help it make large purchases in multiple markets, including the US, Europe, Japan and Korea while maintaining a robust cash flow. With the relationship growing deeper, HSBC proposed a tailored solution under which some of the company’s debt financing plan was to be undertaken to overseas market for the benefit of a lower cost. Besides, HSBC’s digital banking also provides highly efficient cross-border collection and payment services to help the company complete more transactions within less time. “Our cooperation with HSBC is flawless because they understand our needs. We are able to stand out from the rest in the field thanks to the powerful support of finance." said Zeng Qingchun, co-founder and COO of ECMOHO.

 

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

客户案例

汇丰全力支持中小企业 稳步再成长
联系我们

不论是传统产业的创新,或是探索新兴经济,中小企业都是经济快车道上的中坚力量。汇丰为中小企业提供针对性的客户支持及金融方案。汇丰将一如既往,成为中小企业坚定的助力


易路软件

易路软件是一家专门解决薪税管理一体化,以复杂薪酬管理为核心的人力资源管理云服务平台。 每个月帮助各类企业尤其是有个性化发薪需求的企业提供一站式服务易路软件CEO王天扬谈及:“ 人力资源管理云端化是大势所趋,但光上云是不够的。今年4月份,发改委推出企业上云用数赋智的行动,倡导企业用数字化创新工具给企业赋能,实现人力资源管理智能化,最终提升管理效率和业务价值。易路也相应推出上云用数赋智的普惠九条。”易路深耕人力资源管理这个领域,不断优化企业薪酬管理,根据这样的战略图景,借助新技术在人力资源赛道,不断追求科技创新,利用云计算、大数据,打造一站式人力资源云平台。易路已成功服务超过200万员工、3000家客户,遍及全球24个国家。正如经济学家作出的预判,那些已经数字化转型,可以远程办公,业务受物理限制小的公司将能更好地应对后疫情时代经济波动的影响,易路不仅实现了自己的业务高速成长,更帮助客户从容应对各类突发的挑战,同时和汇丰一起为企业提供各类金融需求对接,平稳有序实现复工复产。

薪酬服务涵盖人事与财务两端。在财务方面,同样有复杂的处理流程,需要专业的金融支持。易路CEO王天扬说:” 我对汇丰有三点非常深的印象,第一他们对中小企业的服务非常友好,他们有专属的客户经理;第二他们的服务非常创新和国际化,针对不同类型员工的发薪业务,我们需要能够打通对公业务与零售业务的很多功能,而汇丰帮助我们实现了很多创新想法;第三,汇丰的网银,数字化的解决方案非常高效,沟通的风格与我们这种科技公司很契合。还有一点,随着我们海外业务的发展,我们也感受到汇丰全球业务的服务优势,当然,这是汇丰这类国际银行的竞争力之一。”

 

RealMax

据说德文词fernweh ,可以描述被隔离在家无法出去旅行的你心中深深的痛。 在阳台上高歌,在楼顶打球,隔离其间的剧情总是这么相似。此时, VR/AR行业也同样再次引起关注。通过AR/VR来一次登山之旅、一次海底探险或是畅游拒绝游客进入的博物馆,是缓解人类心灵的好办法。

也许RealMax即将把这些带入我们的后疫情时代生活。 RealMax的高级副总裁陈欣莉认为国内AR沉浸式交互场景存在巨大的发展空间,AR已为医学、教育、文化娱乐与工业场景高度赋能,随着5G和国家新基建的高速发展。AR很快就会成为大众生活的日常。 做为中国第一批吃上AR螃蟹的企业, RealMax在2018美国CES发布了超大视场角沉浸式AR智能眼镜,并在国内To B端的应用方面处于先进地位。得益于其独特的市场定位,RealMax同样在疫情其间保持了稳定的发展,并预期随着5G和国家新基建的高速发展很快会迎来更大的指数级成长。

RealMax的全球架构与布局,需要一家国际性的金融机构的支持。陈欣莉表示:“RealMax规模并不大,但为了集合全球先进的技术研发与客户资源,在美国、欧洲、香港等多地设有分支机构,汇丰成熟的海内外经验、全球先进的金融方案,高效地为RealMax处理了全球化的财务业务,包含开立账户,处理付款,使它赢得聚焦核心科技业务的、转瞬即逝的珍贵时间。”

 

 

 

易恒健康

易恒健康是一家大健康电商服务的企业,凭借其对零售科技的不断投入,已经实现与海内外500强品牌的持续合作,并不断输出其数字化运营体系。下达消费者,上通品牌伙伴,这家企业实则是每个消费者生活中的重要一环。正是在于其构建的价值链的重要一环,易恒健康获得了快速的发展。

跨境电商的高速成长需要充盈的现金流作为保障。自2018年易恒健康与汇丰合作以来,汇丰不断调整提高其信贷额度,助其在美国、欧洲和日韩等多地的大规模采购,并维持良好现金流。通过深入的合作,汇丰提出了针对性的金融方案,将其部分债务融资转移至境外市场,从而降低融资成本。数字银行的高效跨境收付款,减低其时间成本,提高成交效率。易恒健康联合创始人及COO曾庆春表示:“因为理解需求,所以合作无懈。坚实的金融力量,帮助易恒健康在电商队伍日益扩大的今天,从容的脱颖而出。”

您正在离开汇丰商业银行的网站。

请注意,外部网站的政策与我们网站的条款和条件以及隐私政策不同。 将在新浏览器窗口或选项卡中打开下一个网站。

您正在离开汇丰商业银行的网站。

请注意,外部网站的政策与我们网站的条款和条件以及隐私政策不同。 将在新浏览器窗口或选项卡中打开下一个网站。