Bridging the GBA, Spanning the Globe

Connecting the Greater Bay Area

Deep commitment to the GBA

Support the Community

With its commitment to facilitating talent mobility across the GBA, HSBC has launched the HSBC Greater Bay Area (Hong Kong) Scholarship and proposed its policy recommendations on talent development in the region in order to support GBA’s young people with their career dreams. In addition, the Bank is also committed to helping the local community thrive by continually investing in projects including financial education, elderly care, rural revitalization, green development and sustainable finance, and providing insights on the region’s economic and social development.


Learn more

Renew Business Growth

With the GBA rising to become an international technology and innovation hub, consistent financial innovation and deeper cross-border cooperation are now essential for companies to grow their business in the region. In that context, HSBC recently launched its latest series of digital solutions, including Account Connect, Payment Connect, Service Connect and Credit Connect*, to help more businesses tap into the emerging opportunities in the GBA for renewed growth.

*The products and services under Account Connect, Payment Connect, Service Connect and Credit Connect will be launched in batches, please click on learn more for details.

Learn more

Tailored Wealth Management

For our retail banking customers living, working and investing in the GBA, we provide the right products and services through a full suite of wealth management solutions, innovative digital offerings and a team of seasoned HSBC bankers in order to meet their increasing demand for wealth management.







Learn more


Connectivity across Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao

The Greater Bay Area is HSBC's strategic focus in Asia. Over the years, the Bank has been constantly optimising its business presence in the region. Recent years have witnessed its efforts and initiatives to further consolidate its strengths in Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao in order to leverage the opportunities from accelerated development and opening-up of the GBA through increased business connectivity. In doing so, HSBC seeks to provide effective support for reform and innovation in the region, and connect customers' cross-border needs with integrated offerings.

Contact us for more information

For corporate customer, please contact your relationship manager or call our Commercial Banking hotline at 400 821 8878, or click on “Contact us”.

Contact us


For retail customer, please contact your relationship manager or call our hotline at 95366 (24 hours, Mon-Sun), or click on “Contact us”.

Contact us


*If you are outside Mainland China, please dial +86 (21) before 95366, or dial +86 before the 400 hotline number.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

连世界通大湾 连通无限

深植大湾区 联动粤港澳

深植大湾区

驱动社区发展

汇丰积极推动大湾区人才流动,推出粤港澳大湾区(香港)奖学金、建言大湾区人才发展,为三地青年搭建逐梦舞台。此外,汇丰心系三地社区, 持续投入于金融教育、养老惠童、乡村振兴、绿色发展、可持续金融等项目,致力为大湾区经济建设与社会发展出力献策。


了解更多

激活企业成长

粤港澳大湾区正在成为国际科创中心,持续的金融创新和深度跨境合作是企业实现业务增长的关键。汇丰以数字化企业账户通、付款通、服务通、信贷通*项下的一系列产品和服务,将帮助更多企业拓展大湾区发展新机遇,激活成长新动力。

*账户通,付款通,服务通和信贷通项下的具体产品和服务将陆续推出,请点击了解更多了解详情。

了解更多

个人财富增值

面对在大湾区生活、工作和投资的个人银行客户,我们通过多元化的财富管理方案、开创性的电子化服务渠道,以及专业的咨询团队,为客户提供合适的产品与服务支持,满足与日俱增的财富管理需求。




了解更多


联动粤港澳

大湾区是汇丰在亚洲的业务策略重点。在过去的数年中,汇丰不断完善在区内的业务布局。 近年来汇丰进一步融合粤港澳三地的服务优势,通过更紧密地联动把握大湾区不断加速的市场开放和经济发展机遇,为大湾区的改革创新提供有力支持,并为客户的跨境需求提供银行产品及服务。









王云峰
汇丰中国行长兼行政总裁

粤港澳大湾区是中国经济最发达、最具活力的城市群之一,也是汇丰中国业务发展战略的重点所在。随着区内经济融合的不断加速,大湾区城市群的集聚效应日渐显现,正成为‘双循环’新格局发展的重要枢纽。作为区内领先的国际银行,汇丰的全球网络与跨境服务经验,可为区内人才、资金、货物和技术的流动提供无缝融合的金融支持,帮助客户联通大湾区乃至全球机遇。









陈庆耀
汇丰粤港澳大湾区业务部总经理

粤港澳大湾区集中了制造业基地、科技创新中心、国际金融等多个优势产业及庞大的富裕群体,区内主要城市的互补优势为三地经济合作带来了强大动力,企业与个人对跨境金融服务的需求随之快速增长。长期以来,汇丰在数字化建设、跨境产品、服务创新以及人才培养等方面不断投入,通过进一步融合粤港澳三地的服务优势,为大湾区建设世界级城市群提供助力。

联系我们了解更多

企业客户请联系您的客户经理或拨打工商金融热线 400 821 8878,或点击联系我们。

联系我们


个人银行客户请联系您的客户经理或拨打服务热线 95366 (24小时,周一至周日),或点击联系我们。

联系我们


*若您在海外或港澳台地区,拨打95366请在号码前加拨中国国际电话区号+86 (21), 拨打400热线号码请在号码前加拨中国国际电话区号+86.

您正在离开汇丰商业银行的网站。

请注意,外部网站的政策与我们网站的条款和条件以及隐私政策不同。 将在新浏览器窗口或选项卡中打开下一个网站。

您正在离开汇丰商业银行的网站。

请注意,外部网站的政策与我们网站的条款和条件以及隐私政策不同。 将在新浏览器窗口或选项卡中打开下一个网站。